Maggie’s Dog Photography Moments

My fluffy red fur has transformed into luscious long hair and my tail has become bushy with a white tip. I arrived here at Orton Rigg Farm, nr Carlisle, Cumbria on 21st February 2015, I’m not a fox but as you can see from my photographs I’m a Red and White Border Collie pup called Maggie!

pet photography Cumbria

I’ve got lots of places to explore and play – there’s the garden, a few fields and even a little wood with lots of trees! The garden is just great for digging holes and they (the humans who look after me) provide flowers for me to dig up and eat – so kind of them! They also peg brightly coloured laundry up on a line for me to jump up at and pull down to the ground!

Deb's dog photosBorder Collie Dog  Red and White Border Collie

At a certain corner of the garden , Deb (one of my humans) sometimes talks to another (invisible) dog called Boy and tears roll down her cheeks, she also throws balls around for me to catch but I prefer to try and catch the birds out of the sky! The swallows dive low into the garden but I have never caught one yet because they fly very fast ! Deb is a pet photographer (I don’t really know what that means), but she always has a black machine strapped around her neck which she sometimes points and clicks at me !? Woof! Woof!  Maggie

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Midwestern Plant Girl on August 16, 2015 - 12:22 pm

    Maggie, you are so beautiful! Mom really takes great photos of you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

